Join us for onsite church or online church

SUN @ 10:30AM & WED @ 6:30PM

Healing School - 2nd SUN @ 6pm

4S Service - 4th SUN @ 6PM

Click here to watch our 1st episode on
The Deborah Sweetin Show

 

(LIVE STREAM)

Victory's YouTube Channel

Victory's Facebook Page

Need more sermons from VWC?

(click here)

"Jesus Is Your Resurrection"

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, April 4, 2021 @ 10:30am

"The Rapture & Other End-Time Events"

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 10:30am

"Drawing Closer To God"-Pt. 1

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 10:30am

"Releasing Your Faith Explained" - Pt. 1

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, January 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Don't Play Truth or Dare with the devil"

Pastor David Stroup III 

Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Serving The Anointing" - Pt. 3

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Through It All, God Is Good" - Pt. 2

Pastor David Stroup III
Sunday, October 7, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Serving The Anointing" - Pt. 2

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Persistent Prayer Produces Results"

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Serving The Anointing" - Pt. 1

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Restored From The Inside Out" - Pt. 2

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Through It All" - Pt. 1

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Restored From The Inside Out" - Pt. 1

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Calm Down & Use Your Authority" - Pt. 3

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Calm Down & Use Your Authority" - Pt. 2

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Visualizing Your Faith"

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Calm Down & Use Your Authority" - Pt. 1

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Praying In The Spirit Makes You Smarter"

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Turning Prayer Requests Into Praise Reports"-Pt. 2

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, August 24, 2020 @ 10:30am

"What's On The Mind Of Christ"

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday. August 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Turning Prayer Requests Into Praise Reports"-Pt.1

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, August 17, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Believe The Report Of The Lord"

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"The Heart Of The Righteous"

Pastor David Stroup III

Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 10:30am

"The Power Of The Tongue"

Pastor David Stroup III

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"There Is Victory In Your Mouth"
Assoc. Pastor Don Sanders

Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 10:30am

"All Things Are Possible"

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Baal Conqueror"

Minister Judy Mustain

Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 6pm

"Seed-Faith Living"

Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Jesus Is Still In Style"

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"The Word Of Faith In You"

Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 10:30am

"You Have Been Approved"

Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Yes, You Need To Forgive"

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Grace 101" - Pt. 2

Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Overcoming Hurtful Situations"

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Grace 101" - Pt. 1

Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Knowing Jesus Beyond What You Read"

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Why Healing Is God's Will"

Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 10:30am

"The Real You"

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Why Suffering Is Not God's Will" - Pt. 2

"Why Suffering Is Not God's Will" - Pt. 2 cont.

Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Don't Paralyze Your Prayers"

Wednesday, June 10 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Why Suffering Is Not God's Will" - Pt. 1

Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Knowing God As A Good Father"

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Walking In The Spirit Pt. 5

(Praying In The Spirit)

Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Walking In The Spirit Pt. 4"
(Our God Given Authority)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Walking In The Spirit Pt. 3"

(Knowing the Word Is Being Spirit Led)

Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Walking In The Spirit Pt. 2.5"

(Thinking With The Holy Spirit)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Walking In The Spirit Pt. 2"

(Knowing The Holy Spirit Prays For You)

Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Faith In Motion"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Walking In The Spirit Pt. 1"

(Being Led By The Spirit)

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 10:30am

"There Is No Place Like Hope"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Prayer - The Voice of God In You"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Guarding Your Mind - Pt. 2

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"Mercy & Grace"
Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Guarding Your Mind - Pt. 1"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"All About Grace"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 10:30am

"JESUS II - 3 Days Later"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Jesus STILL Heals"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 10:30am

"Aware But NOT Afraid"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:30pm

"The Weapon Of Your Faith"

Pastor's Personal Sermon Notes

Sunday, March 29, 2020 @ 10:30am

4S Prayer & Worship Service

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 7pm